This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
April
24
Friday 7:00 PM

Grimm's Spectaculathon

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/24/2020 @ 7:00 PM
May
22 - 24
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2020 - May 22-24, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, May 24, 2020 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 5/22/2020 - Sun, 5/24/2020
June
12 - 14
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2020 - June 12-14, 2020

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 6/12/2020 - Sun, 6/14/2020
July
17 - 19
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2020 - July 17-19, 2020

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 7/17/2020 - Sun, 7/19/2020
August
28 - 30
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2020 - Aug 28-30, 2020

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 8/28/2020 - Sun, 8/30/2020
October
2 - 4
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2020 - Oct 2-4, 2020

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 10/2/2020 - Sun, 10/4/2020
November
13 - 15
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2020 - Nov 13-15, 2020

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 3:00 PM CST
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 11/13/2020 - Sun, 11/15/2020