This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 12 events
December
14
Friday 7:30 PM

Every Christmas Story Ever Told

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 7:30 PM CST
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US, Trent Sutton
Get Tickets Friday, 12/14/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
15
Saturday 7:30 PM

Every Christmas Story Ever Told

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 7:30 PM CST
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US, Trent Sutton
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
16
Sunday 2:30 PM

Every Christmas Story Ever Told

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM CST
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US, Trent Sutton
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/16/2018 @ 2:30 PM
January
25 - 27
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - Jan 25-27, 2019

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 3:00 PM CST
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 1/25/2019 - Sun, 1/27/2019
February
22 - 24
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - Feb 22-24, 2019

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM CST
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 2/22/2019 - Sun, 2/24/2019
March
22 - 24
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - Mar 22-24, 2019

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 3/22/2019 - Sun, 3/24/2019
April
12 - 14
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - Apr 12-14, 2019

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 4/12/2019 - Sun, 4/14/2019
June
7 - 9
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - June 7-9, 2019

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 6/7/2019 - Sun, 6/9/2019
July
12 - 14
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - July 12-14, 2019

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 7/12/2019 - Sun, 7/14/2019
October
4 - 6
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - October 4-6, 2019

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 10/4/2019 - Sun, 10/6/2019
October
18 - 20
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - October 18-20, 2019

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 10/18/2019 - Sun, 10/20/2019
November
1 - 3
Fri - Sun

Pov Sim 2019 - November 1-3, 2019

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
Mission Waco Mobilization and Training Facility, 628 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Register Fri, 11/1/2019 - Sun, 11/3/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...